BOOK · LIFE

Otherwise Known as my Book Heaven

Every Tuesday morning after shift, I see to it that I’ll drop by at my favorite secondhand bookstore, either on SM North EDSA or SM Supercenter Valenzuela, not only because it is my restday but because Tuesday is delivery day, yes, new stocks!

Secondhand bookstore such as Booksale is such a good place to explore and spend an hour or so browsing. It is like a maze of books. The smell of old paper was incredible!
And I was able to find Jude Deveraux titles for my friend too 🙂

I wouldn’t mind standing for hours just by browsing books in all genres, back issues of magazines and even word puzzles.

And after 3 hours of non-stop browsing, I came home with these: 😘😍

In short, I got 6 books for 760. Not bad right? 😁

Leave a Reply

